Latest Products https://www.dixitarts.co.in Latest Products Thu, 13 Aug 2020 11:47:49 +0530 en-us https://www.dixitarts.co.in Black Marble God Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-god-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-god-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Animal Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-animal-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-animal-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Handicrafts https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-handicrafts.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-handicrafts.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble God Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-god-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-god-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Fountains https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-fountains.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-fountains.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Bhairav Nath Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-bhairav-nath-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-bhairav-nath-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Dancing Ganesha Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-dancing-ganesha-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-dancing-ganesha-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Dattatreya Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-dattatreya-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-dattatreya-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Durga Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-durga-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-durga-statue.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Ganesha Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-ganesha-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-ganesha-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Hanuman Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-hanuman-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-hanuman-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Iskcon Radha Krishna Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-iskcon-radha-krishna-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-iskcon-radha-krishna-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Krishna Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-krishna-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-krishna-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Laddu Gopal Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-laddu-gopal-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-laddu-gopal-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Laxmi Narayan Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-laxmi-narayan-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-laxmi-narayan-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Mahavir Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-mahavir-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-mahavir-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Mata Saraswati Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-mata-saraswati-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-mata-saraswati-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Musical Ganesha Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-musical-ganesha-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-musical-ganesha-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Radha Krishna Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-radha-krishna-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-radha-krishna-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Ram Darbar Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-ram-darbar-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-ram-darbar-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Sai Baba Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-sai-baba-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-sai-baba-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Shiv Parivar Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-shiv-parivar-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-shiv-parivar-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Shiv Parvati Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-shiv-parvati-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-shiv-parvati-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Shiva Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-shiva-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-shiva-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Swaminarayan Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-swaminarayan-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-swaminarayan-statue.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Vishnu Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-vishnu-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-vishnu-statue.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Ardhanarishvara Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-ardhanarishvara-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-ardhanarishvara-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Baba Balak Nath Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-baba-balak-nath-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-baba-balak-nath-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Balak Nath Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-balak-nath-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-balak-nath-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Buddha Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-buddha-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-buddha-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Dancing Radha Krishna Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-dancing-radha-krishna-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-dancing-radha-krishna-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Dhanlaxmi Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-dhanlaxmi-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-dhanlaxmi-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Gorakhnath Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-gorakhnath-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-gorakhnath-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Kala Gora Bhairav Nath Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-kala-gora-bhairav-nath-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-kala-gora-bhairav-nath-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Kela Devi Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-kela-devi-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-kela-devi-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Khatu Shyam Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-khatu-shyam-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-khatu-shyam-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Khodiyar Maa Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-khodiyar-maa-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-khodiyar-maa-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Laxmi Mata Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-laxmi-mata-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-laxmi-mata-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Lotus Base Ganesha Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-lotus-base-ganesha-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-lotus-base-ganesha-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Maa Gayatri Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-maa-gayatri-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-maa-gayatri-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Nataraj Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-nataraj-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-nataraj-statue.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Navgrah Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-navgrah-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-navgrah-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Panchmukhi Hanuman Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-panchmukhi-hanuman-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-panchmukhi-hanuman-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Parshuram Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-parshuram-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-parshuram-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Ram Sita Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-ram-sita-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-ram-sita-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Ramdev Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-ramdev-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-ramdev-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Santoshi Mata Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-santoshi-mata-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-santoshi-mata-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Shri Ram Janki Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-shri-ram-janki-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-shri-ram-janki-statue.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Ganesha Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-ganesha-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-ganesha-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Kali Maa Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-kali-maa-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-kali-maa-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Tirupati Balaji Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-tirupati-balaji-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-tirupati-balaji-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Gautam Buddha Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-gautam-buddha-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-gautam-buddha-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Krishna Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-krishna-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-krishna-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Narsingh Bhagwan Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-narsingh-bhagwan-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-narsingh-bhagwan-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Shani Dev Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-shani-dev-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-shani-dev-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Cow with Calf Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-cow-with-calf-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-cow-with-calf-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Elephant Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-elephant-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-elephant-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Cow Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-cow-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-cow-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Dog Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-dog-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-dog-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Horse Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-horse-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-horse-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Lion Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-lion-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-lion-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Tiger Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-tiger-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-tiger-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Tortoise Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-tortoise-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-tortoise-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Elephant Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-elephant-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-elephant-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Bani Thani Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-bani-thani-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-bani-thani-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Naag Devta Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-naag-devta-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-naag-devta-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Nandi Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-nandi-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-nandi-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Bhim Rao Ambedkar Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-bhim-rao-ambedkar-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-bhim-rao-ambedkar-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Horse Rider Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-horse-rider-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-horse-rider-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Kamdhenu Calf Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-kamdhenu-calf-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-kamdhenu-calf-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Lady Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-lady-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-lady-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Maharaja Agrasen Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-maharaja-agrasen-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-maharaja-agrasen-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Maharishi Dadhichi Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-maharishi-dadhichi-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-maharishi-dadhichi-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Meera Bai Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-meera-bai-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-meera-bai-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Nandi Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-nandi-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-nandi-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Old Man Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-old-man-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-old-man-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Valmiki Marble Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/valmiki-marble-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/valmiki-marble-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Car Desk Board Ganesha https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-car-desk-board-ganesha.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-car-desk-board-ganesha.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Flower Pot https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-flower-pot.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-flower-pot.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Temple https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-temple.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-temple.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Shivling https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-shivling.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/black-marble-shivling.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Alarm Clock https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-alarm-clock.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-alarm-clock.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ash Tray https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-ash-tray.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-ash-tray.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Candle Holder https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-candle-holder.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-candle-holder.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Chopra https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-chopra.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-chopra.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Dry Fruit Tray Set https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-dry-fruit-tray-set.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-dry-fruit-tray-set.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Elephant Pair Statue https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-elephant-pair-statue.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-elephant-pair-statue.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Embossed Mirror https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-embossed-mirror.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-embossed-mirror.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ganesh Chowki https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-ganesh-chowki.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-ganesh-chowki.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ganesh Idol With Table Watch https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-ganesh-idol-with-table-watch.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-ganesh-idol-with-table-watch.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Gold Embossed Cow Set https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-gold-embossed-cow-set.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-gold-embossed-cow-set.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Gold Embossed Kalash With Nariyal https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-gold-embossed-kalash-with-nariyal.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-gold-embossed-kalash-with-nariyal.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Heart Shaped Tray https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-heart-shaped-tray.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-heart-shaped-tray.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Lamp https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-lamp.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-lamp.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Mobile Stand https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-mobile-stand.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-mobile-stand.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Napkin Holder https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-napkin-holder.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-napkin-holder.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Peacock https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-peacock.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-peacock.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Pen Holder https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-pen-holder.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-pen-holder.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Pooja Thali https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-pooja-thali.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-pooja-thali.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Sindoor Dani https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-sindoor-dani.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-sindoor-dani.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Table Lamp https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-table-lamp.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-table-lamp.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Shivling https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-shivling.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/white-marble-shivling.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Marble Fountains https://www.dixitarts.co.in/outdoor-marble-fountains.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/outdoor-marble-fountains.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Garden Fountain https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-garden-fountain.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-garden-fountain.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Gave Mukh https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-gave-mukh.htm https://www.dixitarts.co.in/marble-gave-mukh.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530